Wednesday, July 3, 2013

I wanted to try something kind of weird with this one and I'm super happy with how it came out.  I went through a ton of songs to find the ones that were just right and worked.  I was able to cover a vast amount of sounds while keeping it all feeling very coherent.  It's a bit different and maybe not everyone will like it, but I regret nothing.  Tracklist below.  

Cio D'or - Uhr
Nick Muir - Airtight (Kassey Voorn Remix)
Eleven.Five - Ellipsis (Insida Remix)
Oliver Smith - Symmetry
Matt Lange - Disintegrate
Evgeny Bardyuzha - USSR-2061
Audien - Unity
Mitka - Pacifico (Hanski Remix)
Heatbeat - #BOOM
Daniel Kandi & Jack Rowan - Arigatou

No comments:

Post a Comment