Saturday, December 10, 2011

Been working on this mix for a while.  I'm very pleased with the way it turned out.  There was a period where it was stuck and I couldn't find an "exit" out of a song and then when I finally found it, it was like -BAM- mix done.  Check out the track list below this post, whited out.  Highlight to reveal!

Andrew Bayer - Counting the Points
Matt Lange - Sixty Six (Tech Mix)
Bug Report - The Great Dog (David Granha Remix)
Soundprank - Fortis (Arthur Deep Remix)
Henry Saiz - La Marea
tom Glass - Naive
Matt Lange - that Much Higher
Hot Chip - I Feel Better (Max Cooper Remix)
Evren Ulusoy - Nightflowers (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
Boom Jinx & Soundprank - Pieces of the Puzzle
Sunny Lax - Something is Broken

In news for the next mix, it will be coming out right at the end of Dec for any New Years Partys!  And for anyone with an Android phone or tablet, I have a treat for you on the way!

No comments:

Post a Comment