Monday, May 31, 2010

Live on May 30th, 2010

Today we get to see the release of the live set I promised you!  It is a 2 part "rar" file that contains a very large mp3 file.  I have to do it this way due to the size of the mp3.  TempoPlus was giving my some problems and I will be uploading to that site at a later date (probably tomorrow).  You will need winrar to unpack this file.  This will be the same process for the megamix coming out in about 2 weeks.

And now for the download links...

10.5.30.part2 - Hosted on TrafficShare


If you have any problems, post questions in the comments here or post them on the wall for my facebook page.

Jose Amnesia & Karen Overton - Your Loving Arms (Ja Sunrise Mix)
Mat Zo - The Fractal Universe
Eric Shaw - Kill My Pain
Mike Shiver - On The Surface (Alex MORPH Remix)
Tiesto - Driving to Heaven (Mat Zo Remix)
Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
Super8 & Tab - Irufushi
Signalrunners - Aria Epica (Bart Claessen Remix)
Paul van Dyk - Nothing But You (Super8 & Tab Remix)
Solar Movement - Eclipse (Mat Zo Remix)
Ali Wilson - Pandora
Ernesto vs Bastian  - Hailing From New York
DNS Project feat Johanna - Mindful (Ronski Speed Mix)
Ben Preston feat Susie - Remember Me (Daniel Kandi's Flashy Tribute Mix)
Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Marco V Remix)
Above & Beyond feat Zoe - Good For Me (Club Mix)
4 Strings - Daytime (Sean Tyas Remix)
Temple One - Sahara Nights
Duderstadt vs Store'n'Forward - Broken (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
Giuseppe Ottaviani feat Stephen Pickup - No More Alone

No comments:

Post a Comment